Our Lady of Refuge Logo
feed 1


Fr. Kane Deceased
Monsignor Jenik - Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Fr. Joe served in our parish for over 40 years celebrating the 7:00am Mass on weekdays and the 9:00am on Sundays. He was loved by all and a friend to all; he will be missed.

The wake will take place at Murray Weigel Hall (5115 East Fordham Road) on Friday, June 20th, [3;00pm-5:00pm and 7:00pm-9:00pm. His funeral Mass is Saturday, June 21st, and his burial will be at Auriesville, NY, The Jesuit Shrine of the North American Martyrs. RIP

Prayer
Donation
Fri Mar 27, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Sat Mar 28, 2015 07:00PMMisa en Esp.
Mon Mar 30, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Tue Mar 31, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Wed Apr 01, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Thu Apr 02, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Fri Apr 03, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Sat Apr 04, 2015 07:00PMMisa en Esp.
Mon Apr 06, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Tue Apr 07, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Wed Apr 08, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Thu Apr 09, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Fri Apr 10, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Sat Apr 11, 2015 07:00PMMisa en Esp.
Mon Apr 13, 2015 12:00PMMisa Esp.

2009 Copyrights Ourladyofrefuge.com - All Rights Reserved. Church Web Design By: