Our Lady of Refuge Logo
EVENT CALENDAR
Events Calendar Email help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

February 28, 2015
     January January February 28, 2015 March March
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
6
  1
  2
  3
  4
  5
  6
  7
7
  8
  9
  10
  11
  12
  13
  14
8
  15
  16
  17
  18
  19
  20
  21
9
  22
  23
  24
  25
  26
  27
  28
feed 1


Fr. Kane Deceased
Monsignor Jenik - Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Fr. Joe served in our parish for over 40 years celebrating the 7:00am Mass on weekdays and the 9:00am on Sundays. He was loved by all and a friend to all; he will be missed.

The wake will take place at Murray Weigel Hall (5115 East Fordham Road) on Friday, June 20th, [3;00pm-5:00pm and 7:00pm-9:00pm. His funeral Mass is Saturday, June 21st, and his burial will be at Auriesville, NY, The Jesuit Shrine of the North American Martyrs. RIP

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 28 04:00PM AA Eng.
Sat Feb 28 07:00PMMisa en Esp.
Mon Mar 02 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Tue Mar 03 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Wed Mar 04 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Thu Mar 05 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Fri Mar 06 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Sat Mar 07 07:00PMMisa en Esp.
Mon Mar 09 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Tue Mar 10 12:00PMMisa Esp.

2009 Copyrights Ourladyofrefuge.com - All Rights Reserved. Church Web Design By: