Our Lady of Refuge Logo
feed 1


Fr. Kane Deceased
Monsignor Jenik - Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Fr. Joe served in our parish for over 40 years celebrating the 7:00am Mass on weekdays and the 9:00am on Sundays. He was loved by all and a friend to all; he will be missed.

The wake will take place at Murray Weigel Hall (5115 East Fordham Road) on Friday, June 20th, [3;00pm-5:00pm and 7:00pm-9:00pm. His funeral Mass is Saturday, June 21st, and his burial will be at Auriesville, NY, The Jesuit Shrine of the North American Martyrs. RIP

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 27 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Tue Apr 28 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Wed Apr 29 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Thu Apr 30 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Fri May 01 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Sat May 02 07:00PMMisa en Esp.
Mon May 04 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Tue May 05 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Wed May 06 12:00PMMisa Esp.
Thu May 07 12:00PMMisa Esp.

2009 Copyrights Ourladyofrefuge.com - All Rights Reserved. Church Web Design By: